Last Year's Highlights


Please join us for a night of celebration as we recognise our members retiring from the sector in 2018 and our mentees graduating from the 2018 Aspiring Leaders Mentoring Programme. This celebratory evening is also a great opportunity for you to join other leaders in the sector and reflect on the year while being able to relax and enjoy yourself.

This year's retiring members:

Graham Apthorpe
Michael Colreavy
Michael Forsyth
Ken Gainger
Max Glyde
Graeme Haley
Penny Holloway
David Maxwell
Roy Newsome
Mick Sewell
Barry Smith
Alan Stoneham

Members who have advised us of their retirement and changed their membership status to retired.

This year's graduating mentees:

Rachel Bastable
Rad Blagojevic
Belinda Borg
Genevieve Chaston
Rana Haddad
Nathan Lynch
Andrew MacGee
Chelo Morales
Karen Nessi
Caroline Puntillo
Elizabeth Smith
Elise Woods
 Date:  31 October 2018 
 Time:  7pm
 Venue:  The Lady Fairfax Room - Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel
 27 O'Connell Street SYDNEY
 Dress:  Black Tie
Ticket Prices::

Retired or Next Gen Member and Guest  $100.00 per person
LG Professionals, NSW Member and Guest   $125.00 per person
Non Member and Guest $150.00 per person