Contact Details

Local Government Professionals Australia, NSW
Suite 1002, Level 10, 22 Market Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Phone: 02 8297 1200
Fax: 02 9262 6705
Email: nsw@lgprofessionals.com.au

Direct Contact Numbers 

Vicki Mayo   
Acting Chief Executive Officer
02 8297 1204   vicki@lgprofessionals.com.au
Faith Santos Finance Manager 02 8297 1208  finance@lgprofessionals.com.au
Gavin Carnegie Learning and Development Manager 02 8297 1211  gavin@lgprofessionals.com.au
Jennie You Events and Professional Development Manager 02 8297 1202  events@lgprofessionals.com.au
Aaron Lucas Member Engagement Manager 02 8297 1212`  member@lgprofessionals.com.au
David Streichler Customer Development Manager 02 8297 1207  david@lgprofessionals.com.au
Mia Wall Events and Programme Coordinator 02 8297 1201  coordinator@lgprofessionals.com.au
Melinda Budd Learning and Development Coordinator 02 8297 1210  training@lgprofessionals.com.au
Bonnie-Rae Pullen      Membership Support and Database Administrator       02 8297 1206  administration@lgprofessionals.com.au
Mia Modaro 
Assistant (Part-time)  02 8297 123   customer@lgprofessionals.com.au



 

Chief Executive Officer     
Chief Executive Officer