Contact Details

Local Government Professionals Australia, NSW
Suite 1002, Level 10, 22 Market Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Phone: 02 8297 1200
Fax: 02 9262 6705
Email: administration@lgprofessionals.com.au

Direct Contact Numbers 

       
Aaron Lucas Membership Manager 02 8297 1212  member@lgprofessionals.com.au
Bonnie-Rae Pullen      Database and Member Services Coordinator 02 8297 1206  administration@lgprofessionals.com.au
Faith Santos Finance and Accounting Manager 02 8297 1208  finance@lgprofessionals.com.au
Gavin Carnegie Acting Professional Development Manager 02 8297 1211  gavin@lgprofessionals.com.au
Hannah Gontard
Events Manager 02 8297 1202  events@lgprofessionals.com.au
Melinda Budd Learning and Development Coordinator 02 8297 1210  training@lgprofessionals.com.au
Mia Modaro 
Operations and Council Services Officer 02 8297 1203   customer@lgprofessionals.com.au
Mia Wall Acting Operations and Council Services Manager 02 8297 1201  mia@lgprofessionals.com.au
Vicki Mayo     Acting Chief Executive Officer 02 8297 1204   vicki@lgprofessionals.com.au

Chief Executive Officer     
Chief Executive Officer