Contact Details

Local Government Professionals Australia, NSW
8/56 Church Avenue

Phone: 02 8297 1200

PLEASE NOTE: LG Professionals, NSW staff are currently working flexibly, with some staff in the office, others working remotely. Our operating hours are 9am - 4pm Monday - Thursday.

Direct Staff Contact Details

InformalLast NameTitleWorkPhoneEmail
BeaBalmesFinancial Accountant02 8297
MelindaBuddLearning and Development Coordinator02 8297
GavinCarnegieProfessional Development Manager02 8297
TroyDowdBusiness Development Manager02 8297
AaronLucasMembership Manager02 8297
AlyssaMasonEvents Coordinator02 8297
VickiMayoChief Executive Officer02 8297
AmyPattersonMarketing Campaign Manager02 8297
FaithSantosFinance Manager02 8297