Finance Professionals Member Network


The Finance Professionals Member Network aims to support, promote and develop local government finance professionals and promote the professional image and recognition of finance professionals in the industry.

The network hosts an annual conference and supports a number of regional networking groups.

Stay in touch with this network


If you would like to be added to the mailing list for this network please email us.

Finance Professionals Member Network Committee

First NameLast NameTitleCouncilEmailCommittee Position
Carlavon BrockhusenFinance ManagerBerrigan Shire Councilcarlav@berriganshire.nsw.gov.auChair
KGBascaranFinancial Operations ManagerLane Cove Councilkbascaran@lanecove.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
JustinFinlaysonChief Financial OfficerAlbury City Counciljfinlayson@alburycity.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
BillLofthouseFinancial AccountantWilloughby City Councilbill.lofthouse@willoughby.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
RobertMaginnityDirector of Corporate & Community ServicesCessnock City CouncilRobert.Maginnity@cessnock.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
Katie-AnneManyManagement AccountantGunnedah Shire Councilkatiemany@infogunnedah.com.auExecutive Member
JuliannMerrickCorporate AccountantGunnedah Shire Counciljuliannmerrick@infogunnedah.com.auExecutive Member
VanessaPhelanFinance ManagerShoalhaven City Councilvanessa.phelan@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
LyndyPhilpotAccountantGreater Hume Shire Councillphilpot@greaterhume.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
SamanthaRatleySenior Finance OfficerNarrabri Shire Councilsamanthar@narrabri.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member
RickSandersonFinance ManagerTamworth Regional Councilr.sanderson@tamworth.nsw.gov.auExecutive Member